Council of Santa Cruz Board of Directors


Susan Cabrera

Council Board President

Marilyn Garbutt

Council Board Vice-President

Nick Massetti

Council Board Treasurer


Council Board  Secretary

Barbara Bonfiglio

President, Our Lady Star of the Sea Conference

Carlos Lozano

President, San Agustin Conference

Ann Sydes

President, St. Joseph's Conference

Corrie Cardon

President, St. Patrick's Conference

Dave Farrell

Council Board Member

Mary Wells

Council Board Member

Kathleen Hubner

Council Board Member

Father Michael Marini

Council Spiritual Advisor


Interested in joining our District Council? Please contact the Council Office at: (844) 617-SVDP(7837).